Meet the Commission


The Governor's Commission on Community and Volunteer Service is committed to enriching lives and communities by advocating service and volunteerism.  

If you are passionate about volunteerism and service, we encourage you to apply
here to become a commissioner.

The Commission members are as follows:

Jaye Pedante, Chair


Jeff Lank

Sharon Morgan

Gary Pippin

Rob Schroeder

Glen Stubbolo

Jessica Sullivan

Enid Wallace-Simms

Georgeana Windley


Jason Adkins

The Honorable Gerald Brady

Marianne Cinaglia

John Danzeisen

Amanda Deschenes

Nancy Chirdon Forster

Sara Funaiock

Kanani Hines